Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica

Contenuti del sito

Menu di navigazione - Torna all'inizio

Contenuto della pagina - Torna all'inizio



Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture - DICAr

DICAr originates on March 1st 2012 from the fusion of three departments, namely : "Building and Territory Engineering", "Hydraulic and Environmental Engineering" and "Structural Mechanics", that now constitute the three Sections of "Architecture and Territory", "Hydraulics, Environment and Energetic" and "Structures and Materials".



Location and office hours

Look at the map

An App to move through the city (from the University's main site)


Ministerial Ordinance n.66 of January 31st, 2019 has announced the elections for the renewal of the representations in the National Council of University Students (CNSU) set for May 14th and 15th, 2019.
The polling stations will be open from 9am to 7pm on May 14th and from am to 2pm on May 15th.